Here are some testimonials from real people who we’ve had the pleasure of working with:

 

From Trulia, Zillow, and Facebook:

09/05/2019 – Steve & Lori L.

We recently transferred from Nashville to Seattle. Our relocation company suggested Yvonne and Kim with Pointe 3. From minute one, they were on top of the entire process. After an exhaustive search with Yvonne for “the right home”, the team tirelessly worked to secure the residence, keep closing on track and make us feel at ease. I would not hesitate to endorse them to anyone looking. We have bought and sold (7) homes and this recommendation does not come lightly.

 

02/25/2016 – Catherine F.

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Loyal Heights, Seattle, WA.

“Kim is the best! We had a complicated case looking for a place all the way from Los Angeles, and she was there for us the whole time. She Skyped every home we were interested in renting. I could not have asked for a better agent! I highly suggest you work with her!”

 

 

11/04/2015 – zuser20150610102747765
Found a tenant for a Condo home in West Loop Gate, Chicago, IL.

“Kim has been helping me lease my rental for several years now and it is always a simple, painless experience thanks to her! She is responsive, knowledgeable, and extremely easy to work with. You can’t do better!”

 

09/17/2015 – Marzenajk85
Helped me rent a home.

“Kim was such a pleasure to work with and really paid attention to the specifics of what I was looking for, filtering through only apartments that met the needs I listed out. She picked us up and drove us throughout the neighborhoods in Seattle. Right away she was right when she said that it would all come down to what neighborhood I was most interested in. Throughout the day driving around, Kim was a fantastic tour guide pointing out the various features of the neighborhoods that ultimately played the most important role in my choosing where I was going to live. Every time I had a question, Kim was so understanding and sensitive to the fact that this was a big move for me (cross-country from the East Coast), was a big decision. She was quick to respond with any questions I had. I can’t say enough positive things about working with her and truly would recommend her to anyone going through the same process of moving.”

 

07/06/2015 – Eldon B.

Helped me rent a home in Downtown, San Jose, CA 95126.

“I hired Kim for a full-day rental finding tour. She was great throughout the entire process. She helped me narrow down my choices of neighborhood and then lined up several apartment showing for the day of the tour. By the end of the day I had a new home that met all of my criteria. Not only is Kim diligent and knowledgeable, she is enthusiastic and fun to work with. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Thanks again, Kim!”

 

07/01/2015 – Noel B. 

Helped me rent a home

“Kim was absolutely wonderful. We’re completely new to the area and our experience with her left us excited to make this our new home. She worked with us on our must-haves, nice-to-haves, preferences, and budget, and created a list of properties to visit. On the day of the tour, she picked us up, gave us invaluable information about the cities & neighborhoods, and guided our discussions with various rental properties. She knew all the right questions to ask regarding pets, extra fees, parking, and preferred employer programs (which we’d never even heard of before!). We left feeling great, and with a new home. I can’t say enough good things. I highly recommend working with Kim if you’re ever on the lookout for a new place.”

 

07/01/2015 – zuser20150502214320804
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in West Woodland, Seattle, WA.
“Working with Kim was great! Moving from Tennessee to Seattle made the logistics of finding a place to rent rather daunting for us. We knew we had a limited to time to find a place to rent and knew very little about the area. Kim’s service to help find rental properties for us was worth its weight   in gold! She performed so much of the leg work for us prior to our visit, kept us updated with new listings, and was easy to coordinate “touring” with when we arrived in Seattle. We expected agents to be only minimally invested in helping us due to us only renting (vs buying), but when we first met Kim, it was clear she had invested time and energy into planning a great tour day for us. She continued to impress us with her commitment to our search and made our decision in housing feel like a priority to her. She was extremely knowledgeable about the Seattle area and had great tips and pointers with regard to choosing a place to live. We felt very confident when we finally made a decision that we had all the information we needed to make a great decision for our family. We don’t know what we would have done without Kim!! We highly recommend her services!”

 

06/28/2015 – balletlover1219
Helped me rent a Multi-Family home in University of Texas, Austin, TX.
“Kim Reidy is an excellent agent. She is very knowledgeable of the Seattle area and was quick to respond to any question I had. On top of that, Kim is someone who listens to you and shows you listings that fulfill your wants and needs. She gave me numerous apartments to choose from (12 pages worth) and, after sending her my shortlist for the apartment tour, she added other apartments she thought I would like based on the ones I had selected. I actually leased an apartment that she had chosen rather than one I selected on my shortlist—a testament to how well she understands and finds a home her client is looking for. If you want an agent who knows the area, listens to your needs, and is both professional and personable, Kim Reidy is certainly someone you should contact.”

 

06/26/2015 – jonagill
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Capitol Hill, Seattle, WA.
“Kim is an absolute superstar. She helped me find an apartment when I first moved to Seattle, and more recently she walked me through buying my first home in the highly competitive Capitol Hill neighborhood. Kim is extremely responsive and invested in each of her clients. She is very knowledgeable  about the Seattle area and its housing markets, and working with her is always a pleasure. Every recommendation she has made for us has been a stellar one. Kim and the team she recommended to us made the home buying process a breeze. If you are looking to buy or rent in the Seattle area, I recommend you reach out to Kim now and don’t look back.”

 

06/25/2015 – user5854361
Helped me rent a Multi-Family home in Sunset Hill, Seattle, WA.

“Kim was amazing on helping us find a place and negotiate terms to have our amazing place!! Thank you Kim!! She was able to negotiate the cat and our lease agreement for us! I would recommend her to everyone!”

 

06/25/2015 – user6637965
Helped me rent a Multi-Family home in Belltown, Seattle, WA.

“Kim was wonderful help for me as I looked for an apartment in Seattle. I had never been to Seattle before so I was unfamiliar with many of the neighborhoods but Kim was super helpful and sent me a list of properties in the top neighborhoods for young professionals. While we went around touring she   also helping to make sure I was asking the right questions and gave input on what she felt like were the best apartments for the price. All in all, it was a great experience and Kim was AWESOME! I highly recommend her.”

 

03/16/2015 – Victoria K.

Helped me rent a home

“When we moved to Seattle, Kim helped us to find a great house to rent. She found several different properties for us to view that were exactly what we asked for: pet friendly, standalone home in a quiet area close to public transit. When we were searching on our own for rentals before we arrived, we weren’t having a lot of luck finding anything and thought we might be stuck in a big complex, but Kim really came through.”

 

12/22/2014 – flannnn

Helped me rent a home

“I contacted Kim to help me find an apartment in Seattle when I was relocating for work. I found her to be responsive and friendly. I recommend her with 4/5 rating.”

 

12/17/2014 – eeduckett

Helped me rent a home

“We received 1 search day with our company relocation program, but that was all we needed with Kim! She reached out well in advance to find out exactly what we were looking for and sent an abundance of listings ahead of time so that we could narrow the search before even visiting places. Kim helped us understand how the Seattle market works and made sure to answer any questions until the lease was signed.”

 

12/15/2014 – Mauri M.

Helped me rent a home

“Kim was so incredibly helpful when we moved to Seattle. I had lived here in the past for about 4 months but I felt like I knew the city 10 times better after an afternoon with Kim. I’m positive we would not have found a place as quick as we did if it hadn’t been for Kim. A year later, we are still so happy with it!!!”

 

12/13/2014 – Paul B.

Helped me rent a home

“Fantastic experience working with Kim—listened to my needs and requirements and helped budget out a place. Also helped quickly move the process along, and checked in after to make sure all was well.”

 

12/12/2014 – Mark1509

Other

“Kim was simply amazing. With my wife and I being new to Seattle, we had wanted to look at a lot of different parts of the city to find an apartment. In the short amount of time we spent with her, Kim was able to read us, and suggested an apartment complex, in a section of the city that wasn’t even on our list. We now live in Ballard and it is a perfect fit. Thanks Kim for your keen insight into what we were looking for, when we didn’t even know ourselves.”

 

12/09/2014 – Allison P.

Helped me rent a home
“Kim helped my husband and I find an apartment when we relocated to Washington. We had zero knowledge of the city and only 1 day find something. She was incredible! Kim emailed us places to research ahead of time. She truly made the stress of finding a place to live in one day go away. Kim was fun to spend the day with and told us we can contact her anytime with questions about our new city. We felt fortunate to have had Kim’s expertise!”

 

12/09/2014 – SusanSaint6

Helped me rent a home

“I met Kim Reidy when I decided to relocate from Tampa, Fl to Seattle, Wa, with absolutely no local knowledge of the city. Kim was great, she took time to talk to me, get to know where I lived in Tampa, what I liked about it, what I didn’t like about it, what I wanted in my new location, to really get a feel for what would make me happy. She picked out several different neighborhoods for me to visit and see what was a best fit. All her recommendations were within my price range and had the features i was looking for. She spent a full day driving me around Seattle, viewing apartments with me, answering my questions about the areas, giving me local tips an hints and we had FUN! She made my transition so much easier. I would highly recommend Kim.”

 

12/05/2014 – user079889

Helped me buy a home

“Kim has been fantastic throughout the whole buying process. She’s helped provide me with general information on the Seattle real estate world, helped me understand how best to purchase a home, found us places to look at while we were living out of state, and put us in touch with a solid loan officer. I was surprised at how smooth the process was, and I think a lot of that came down to Kim’s help and knowledge. I could not recommend Kim enough – she’s just fantastic.”

 

12/05/2014 – Veronica M.

Helped me rent a home

“Kim was instrumental in helping me obtain a rental property when I needed it most and in the perfect location. Her contacts and resources are excellent and she is very engaged with her customers. It was a pleasure working with Kim, it feels like ‘you are in good hands’.”

 

12/04/2014 – Michael F.

Helped me rent a home

“Kim was referred to me by a relocation company that I am working with now as part of my move to Seattle. Kim was able to clearly outline my options and helped to arrive at the right decision in a time crunch.”

 

12/04/2014 – Dion J.

Helped me rent a home

“Kim was awesome! We moved from out of town and Kim’s help was instrumental in helping us feel comfortable with the neighborhood and house we selected. She was responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to help us.”

 

12/04/2014 – thewashley

Helped me rent a home

“Kim worked with me to find an apartment for my move to Seattle. The entire process went very smoothly. She demonstrated great knowledge, excellent communication skills (including promptness), and was an overall pleasure to work with. Definitely someone I would recommend to friends.”

 

12/04/2014 – kzanuldin

Helped me rent a home

“I had a great experience with Kim. Not only does she have a very approachable personality that puts you instantly at ease but she’s got a ton of local knowledge and knows the ins and outs of the real estate scene.”

 

12/04/2014 – user33343357

Helped me rent a home

“Kim was very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped ease a lot of our concerns about moving to a new place we’d never seen. She taught us all about the area and thought about the things we wanted in helping us find a place. We were very happy to work with her, and would happily work with her again in the future.”

 

12/04/2014 – jserrone

Helped me rent a home

“I relocated to Seattle for work and was looking for a rental property. Kim had excellent knowledge of the area and expertise in dealing with landlords. She was punctual for our meetings and flexible through the process. I’m very happy with the rental we found and would highly recommend this agent to others.”

 

12/04/2014 – jkerner2

Helped me rent a home

“Kim is extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. She took time to find out what was important to us and what we were looking for. Then she selected several terrific properties for is to see, that were exactly what we had in mind. Kim is worth every penny we paid for her services.”

 

12/04/2014 – nakafamily4

Helped me rent a home

“We really enjoyed working with Kim. She went above and beyond for us. We only had a small window of time to find a place based on our relocation schedule. She helped us narrow down our areas and she was available at a variety of times to assist us. She even deployed her team when she was not able to meet us. We always felt taken cared of. We highly recommend her!”

 

11/20/2014 – Patricio J.

Helped me sell a home

“Kim helped me buy and sell a condo in Seattle. She’s was extremely patient when we were looking at different areas of the city, and I never felt any pressure from her to make a decision. When I sold, she took care of everything and made the whole process as easy as possible for me.”

 

8/27/2014 – Carmen and Jerry G.

Helped me sell a home

“Kim Reidy is a soft spoken, but a very capable real estate agent, who was most helpful to us twice: when we were searching for a renter for our condominium in Ballard/Seattle in 2012, and two years later, when we were ready to put the condo up for sale. She had found a most reliable renter whom she had vetted extensively, and she managed to sell our condo within a two-week period without any kind of problems. Since we live out-of-state, we needed to do all paperwork electronically, again something Kim facilitated superbly.”

 

8/19/2014 – Valerie J.

Helped me buy a home

“Kim was very good in that she didn’t leave one place not looked! She never seemed to get tired of our requests to see other properties and she was always prompt in showing us new properties. She was personable and comfortable to be with when searching out properties. Very professional!”

 

8/18/2014 – user98154021

Helped me sell a home

“We have used Kim to help us find a new home many times, as a rental and later real estate agent. Her knowledge of the local areas guided us to neighborhoods that would best fit our lifestyles and budget. She was readily available to show new homes as soon as they came on the market. Kim was also instrumental in selling our condo in a timely manner. I haven’t worked with any other agents in the area, but with Kim around, I haven’t had to.”

 

7/16/2014 – Lost Hiker

Other

“Very pleasant to work with and thorough with explanation of required process.
Excellent communicator. I highly recommend her as an agent, and definitely will contact her in the future for any real estate needs.”

07/07/2016 – tir3

Other

“Yvonne took me on a guided tour of Seattle neighborhoods to help inform my decision to move the area. She took the time to learn more about my preferences to ensure she showed me areas that would be a good fit. She was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone with housing/rental needs in the area. She knows her stuff and was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her again in the future.”

 

06/21/2016 – s23456

Other

“Absolutely exceptional service, from beginning to end. Very responsive and flexible to unique needs. We found the perfect home to rent. Thank you so much, Yvonne!”

 

06/19/2016 – abadulak

Helped me rent a home

“Yvonne worked all hours of the day and night to meet our very tight deadline to find housing in Seattle’s exceptionally competitive market. She handled everything with a professional attitude and landed us a beautiful place within our budget that met all our needs within a week. We would work with her again in a heartbeat.”

 

06/10/2016 – jerzeecristie

Helped me rent a home

“Yvonne assisted my family with our relocation from Houston to Seattle. She was extremely knowledgeable and understood our needs. She went above and beyond, allowing us to secure a great property even before arriving in Seattle. Yvonne is thorough and on-the-ball. I would sincerely recommend her to anyone.”

 

03/22/2016 – wenders44

Helped me rent a home

“Moving is stressful enough but Yvonne made finding a home for us easy and we got everything done in a week! We had flown back and forth from California and Washington more times that we cared to getting our daughter set for school so when the time came to look for a place to live we opted for Seattle Rental Group. I thought we had two and half months to find a place but that got cut by a month. Thank goodness for Yvonne! I also loved that I could just elect a service right on the website to get things going. I don’t have much time for anything so if my life can be made easier in any way I truly appreciate it. Yvonne was very responsive during the whole process and took a bunch of videos for us so that she could be our eyes and ears for this house. She was not only thorough and professional but as my husband mentioned after watching all the house videos she took for us, she is also a nice person. I can’t wait to move into the house and I’m so happy that I found Yvonne!”

 

03/02/2016 – Emma Q.

Helped me rent a home

“Yvonne was easily the best realtor me and my husband have ever worked with. She was very quick at communicating with us and potential landlords. We did the sight unseen service and the video she took was incredibly thorough. We highly recommend Yvonne, working with her made relocating to Seattle so much easier!”

 

12/16/2015 – Besty W. 

Helped me rent a home

“Yvonne was assigned to us to help my family find a rental after relocating to Seattle area. We knew after our first phone meeting with her that she would be the one to help us find a home. Her confidence was reassuring and she handled our case with the same responsiveness and attention as if we were looking to buy a million dollar home. Yvonne went above and beyond to assist us during a rather difficult time in the real estate world. She was easy to work with, straightforward and had a personality that anyone could get along with.”

 

07/08/2016 – tir3
Showed home in 2016 in First Hill, Seattle, WA 98101.
“Yvonne took me on a guided tour of Seattle neighborhoods to help inform my decision to move the area. She took the time to learn more about my preferences to ensure she showed me areas that would be a good fit. She was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her   to anyone with housing/rental needs in the area. She knows her stuff and was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her again in the future.”

 

06/27/2016 -Brooke B.
Helped me rent a Single Family home in West Woodland, Seattle, WA.

“I could not recommend Yvonne and her services more highly. She was not only a joy to work with but she was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond to find us a wonderful place to live. If you are looking for someone to help you find a place to rent or buy or a new tenant, call Yvonne immediately!!”

 

06/21/2016 – s23456
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Wallingford, Seattle, WA.

“Absolutely exceptional service, from beginning to end. Very responsive and flexible to unique needs. We found the perfect home to rent. Thank you so much, Yvonne!”

 

06/20/2016 – abadulak
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Fremont, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne worked all hours of the day and night to meet our very tight deadline to find housing in Seattle’s exceptionally competitive market. She handled everything with a professional attitude and landed us a beautiful place within our budget that met all our needs within a week. We would work with her again in a heartbeat.”

 

06/10/2016 – zuser20160226213446650
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Rainier View, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne is incredible!

My husband and I were referred to Yvonne by my company’s relocation service to help us find a rental when we moved to Seattle from Los Angeles. From the beginning, Yvonne was open, communicative, and available at any time of the day to talk–even while she was on vacation!   Once we gave her the type of space we were looking for (a short-term, furnished apt in Capitol Hill), Yvonne sent us several options that met our parameters and our budget within 24 hours! When we decided which apt to pursue, Yvonne went to the apt and did a virtual tour for us (as we were still in LA) and made the initial connections with the Landlord. Everything went very smooth, thanks to all of the planning and work that Yvonne had done. As soon as we moved to Seattle, we wanted to buy a house. We had an intense, self-imposed deadline to make an offer within a week. Knowing Yvonne was a realtor, we asked for her help. She was very flexible and open to helping meet our quick timeline. Together we went to see around 15 houses in 3 days! She was so on top of it, sending us listings that met our criteria, neighborhood, and budget. Yvonne is very knowledgeable about the Seattle area and what it take to purchase a home in today’s current market. We found a house and made our first offer within a week. We really leaned on Yvonne’s experience and expertise on how to approach it. She recommended an aggressive, competitive offer and she completely respected out maximum budget as well. We asked for Yvonne’s recommendation for a lender to work with–who was phenomenal. Throughout the offer submission process, Yvonne and her colleague, Kim, were very communicative, emailing us with any new update. Yvonne was always available to text, call, or email, and responded immediately to our questions. She also explained everything in a very clear way. While we didn’t get this first house, it was a great learning experience. Yvonne called us as soon as she knew the result. She is so supportive and recognizes how gut wrenching the process can be. The next day, we were back on the saddle, looking at more houses! We made a second offer in the next week and got it! Yvonne had the same focus, communication, attention to detail, and timeliness with this offer. She also worked to develop a relationship with the seller’s realtor, which made us feel like she was doing everything in her power to help us be competitive to get the house. We will absolutely work with Yvonne for all of our future housing needs. The key reasons we loved working with Yvonne:
– She is open, honest, and works to stay in constant communication with you. You know that she will call you or text you back at the first minute she has free.
– She is very knowledgeable about the market. She will go at your pace to find the right house, and once you decide to make an offer, she will do whatever it takes to make your offer competitive and look as good as possible.
– She has a great team of people she works with and she makes great recommendations of people to work with.
– She is incredibly kind and gracious!
We can’t thank Yvonne enough!”

 

04/01/2016 – jerzeecristie
Helped me rent a Single Family home in West Woodland, Seattle, WA.

“Yvonne assisted my family with our relocation from Houston to Seattle.  She was extremely knowledgeable and understood our needs. She went above and beyond, allowing us to secure a great property even before arriving in Seattle.  Yvonne is thorough and on-the-ball. I would sincerely recommend her to anyone.”

 

03/23/2016 – wenders44
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Laurelhurst, Seattle, WA.

“Moving is stressful enough but Yvonne made finding a home for us easy and we got everything done in a week! We had flown back and forth from California and Washington more times that we cared to getting our daughter set for school so when the time came to look for a place to live we opted for   Seattle Rental Group. I thought we had two and half months to find a place but that got cut by a month. Thank goodness for Yvonne! I also loved that I could just elect a service right on the website to get things going. I don’t have much time for anything so if my life can be made easier in any way I truly appreciate it. Yvonne was very responsive during the whole process and took a bunch of videos for us so that she could be our eyes and ears for this house. She was not only thorough and professional but as my husband mentioned after watching all the house videos she took for us, she is also a nice person. I can’t wait to move into the house and I’m so happy that I found Yvonne!”

 

03/17/2016 – Kasper S.
Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in West Queen Anne, Seattle, WA.

“We have had the pleasure of having Yvonne as our rental agent and rental tour guide with great success. She gave us a perfect tour and assisted in finding the right spot, negotiating and closing the deal for our family when moving  from Denmark to Seattle. In a situation where our lack of local knowledge made us unsure about our decision about a particular potential home, she guided us well, listened to our worries and helped us to make the right decision for our stay. Finally, Yvonne is great company and very helpful with … Everything. We had a fun and very productive couple of days when she assisted us. We can only recommend her help for anyone looking to find a home in Seattle.”

 

02/27/2016 – blushed69
Helped me rent a Apartment home in West Woodland, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne was very responsive, helpful and used her expertise to get us in to look at the apartments that we wanted to see. She was very quick to respond to us and potential landlords. I would highly recommend her, she made the daunting task of moving across the country much easier.”

 

02/25/2016 – zuser20160217102231360
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Fairmount Park, Seattle, WA.

“Yvonne was so easy to work with! She has a sweet and easy personality that makes interactions comfortable and pleasant. She was a great communicator- responded to emails and questions very quickly. I never felt like we would miss an opportunity because she was always one step ahead of us! She   listened to exactly what we were looking for and gave us some advice on other options we could consider. The whole process took less time than we were expecting, and now we have a beautiful new apartment to move into! Thank you so much Yvonne!”

 

02/15/2016 – nmo1664
Showed home in 2016 in First Hill, Seattle, WA 98104.
“Yvonne was so great, helpful, and went above and beyond everything I expected while working with her! She really took into consideration my needs/wants and found something to make it work. She was very proactive and always took the time to get my opinion. I am moving from Michigan to Seattle and  was unable to physically be there to view apartments, but she gave me great video tours and was very helpful throughout the process — always looking out for my best! I enjoyed working with Yvonne and would highly recommend her to anyone! One of the sweetest and nicest people :)”

 

02/09/2016 – NalaniAnn2
Helped me rent a home in Admiral, Seattle, WA 98126.
“Yvonne was an absolute pleasure to work with.  She made finding an apartment so easy! Currently, I am working full time night shifts in Denver, CO and had been studying to pass my boards, all the while trying to find an apartment and make my move happen.  Having Yvonne help me look while I am in another state and making calls, searching and visiting apartments was such a blessing. She figured out what I was looking for and what I was interested and found the perfect place.  I would absolutely recommend her, she is very professional, kind and gets things done on time! I have no idea what I would have done without her help, she simply is amazing at what she does and has your best interest in mind at all times!!!”

 

01/07/2016 – lhurleyes
Helped me rent a Multiple Occupancy home in Fremont, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne was a great asset in our quest to find a home in a city that we’ve never been to. She provided us lots of options that fit the original criteria we gave her. Sometimes the listings provided tended to be above the price range we laid out, but I believe that more a characteristic of the market   than of Yvonne. She was immediately responsive from the moment I emailed her to initiate contact to after we had signed our lease. Our search spanned the holiday season and that did not slow her down one bit. She is obviously dedicated to making her clients happy. I would definitely recommend working with her.”

 

12/18/2015 – ebrown2012
Helped me rent a home.
“Yvonne is wonderful!! Not only is she one of the nicest women I’ve ever met, but she does a great job at finding apartments that fit your style and need. I had to move from Houston to Seattle and Yvonne did a great job at finding apartments close to work, but also in safe, beautiful towns. She showed me a generous number of apartments from which I chose my 6 favorite complexes and 3 as back-ups. She sets up all of the appointments for you and gives you ample time to view the entire complex before you head to the next location. Yvonne is also amazing in that she knows all the right questions to ask! I had no idea that you could get so many concessions or incentives when purchasing an apartment. Overall, I so enjoyed my experience with Yvonne! She found me the perfect apartment! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who may need help finding a new home in Seattle!”

 

12/14/2015 – zuser20151105193529727
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Ballard, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne is a pleasure to work with.  She is friendly and outgoing, and made the process easy for us, new to Seattle.  She knows the neighborhoods where we wanted to look, and gave a great introduction to the community.”

 

12/05/2015 – Cathy N.

Helped me rent a Apartment home in Belltown, Seattle, WA.
“my experience with Yvonne was excellent. She is very knowledgeable about the Seattle market and was a great resource for the local neighborhoods.  She was very successful in setting up enough appts. to look around the different areas. She also asked if there were specials that the apt was offering   which was something that I didn’t know you could do. The overall experience was really helpful.”

 

11/24/2015 – cein44
Bought a home in 2015 in Fremont, Seattle, WA 98107.
“Yvonne is incredibly personable and upbeat, and made purchasing our first home a much less daunting task by explaining every step of the way and always offering her full support. She and her incredible team made it a seamless process from our first conversation through signing the papers. She took   great care of us!”

 

11/09/2015 – Kendra H.
Helped me rent a Mobile / Manufactured home in Chelan, WA.

“On my first day in Seattle, Yvonne took my mom and I around to six apartment complexes, helping me find my new home. She was very knowledgeable of the areas and the process was very smooth. With all the pre-work we did by email, I ended up leasing the first place that I saw (she still took me to 5 other communities, but I was sold on my top choice from the beginning). I would recommend her to anyone relocating to Seattle with very little time to find a place.”

 

10/17/2015 – Becky Paschal
Helped me rent a home in First Hill, Seattle, WA 98104.
“Please contact Yvonne!  She has made my move from Austin, TX to Seattle, WA so very easy and stressless!  She has a lot of experience with the local properties and coordinated my tour to my preferences.  I would definitely recommend her to anyone moving to the Greater Seattle area.”

 

10/13/2015 – sySeattle
Helped me rent a home in North Queen Anne, Seattle, WA 98109.

“We are very pleased with the home-finding tour that Yvonne arranged for us. She is very responsive and whatever we asked, she will reply in seconds. We had never previously stayed in the Seattle area and only had vague ideas of where we wanted to live. It is very helpful that Yvonne suggested 7 options that are representative of different neighborhoods of Seattle. She made all the appointments with the rental offices, picked us up on a very rainy day and drove us around to check out the places. Yvonne is very familiar with most of the rental places. We really appreciated to have her as our guide for the home-finding trip and would love to recommend her to others seeking housing helps.”

 

10/05/2015 – jingruwu
Bought a home in 2015.

“Yvonne is very helpful. She helps us touring around Ballard and Queen Anne area. She even shows us the best place to eat in this area. Her partner Kim is very professional at the the buyer process. Our overall experience with Yvonne and Kim is wonderful! We love working with her and we are enjoying   our new home right now.”

 

09/28/2015 – user1943155
Helped me rent a home in Greenwood, Seattle, WA 98103.
“I cannot say enough about how great Yvonne is! My husband and I are relocating to Seattle from Chicago and just had our tour with Yvonne this past Saturday to view rental properties. Yvonne consulted with us on our rental requirements and sent us listings to review from a variety of places   putting together a massive list of places to see. We weren’t sure exactly what we wanted and being new to the Seattle market and unsure what we’d be able to find. We knew we wanted a certain amount of space and a cat friendly place. Yvonne put together a great list of options for us, showing us a little of the different types of rentals in our prices range from single family homes to apartments to town homes. In addition to being extremely helpful getting the schedule together and showing us what Seattle has to offer, she also spoke on our behalf as our agent to the showing agents. She helped us with protocol, how to make an offer/application and what our potential negotiation points were she had our back. From discussing longer leases to get priority to asking for freebies at various locations her help was indispensable. It’s been a while since we’ve rented, and she made it easy for us to get back into the market. Yvonne’s knowledge of the market, her relationship with other agents and expertise in Seattle in addition to just being a really fun person to tour around Seattle with, made a terrifying big move a bit less stressful.”

 

09/20/2015 – bethanynoelle1123
Showed home in 2015 in Redmond, WA.
“My husband and I relocated from Chicago to Seattle, knowing VERY little about the Seattle area, and Yvonne has been wonderful. From her first introduction phone call to our in-person tours, Yvonne has been warm, supportive, patient, and game to help negotiate on our behalf. She knows the market and   what’s feasible, and she’s made some awesome suggestions to help us get the most value for our money. Yvonne has also been very flexible, especially considering that we entered this search without quite knowing what we were looking for. She responded to us quickly (mostly via email and text, per our preference). She planned an entire tour for us, but then upon hearing our changing opinions and getting a better feel for our needs, she scrapped the plan, completely reworked the entire tour in less than 12 hours (over night), and brought us to see a bunch of great options. She has been a fantastic advocate for us.”

 

09/18/2015 – Lara S.

Helped me rent a home in East Renton Highlands, Renton, WA 98059.
“Yvonne is very friendly, extremely knowledgeable about the area! Her research and preparation was excellent to find places within my budget and other criteria, and I managed to sign a lease within the day when I came to apartment-hunt. She has a wonderful intuitive sense of what her clients will need and like. Highly recommended!”

 

09/01/2015 – Johnny G.
Showed home in 2015 in Kirkland, WA.

“Yvonne is a total sweetheart. I’m moving to the area and didn’t know where I’d want to live, or even if it would be east/west side. Yvonne has great knowledge of the areas and a number of great building suggestions. I would recommend to anyone who needs a professional who knows the ins and outs of the apartment/housing market.”

 

08/23/2015 – Kate C.
Helped me rent a home in North Queen Anne, Seattle, WA 98119.

“We are a family of four relocating to Seattle in a hurry. Yvonne was a Godsend!  She took the time to ascertain our needs and get to know our taste and helped deliver us the rental home of our dreams. Her insider knowledge of the extremely competitive Seattle rental house market was invaluable. As an added bonus she is a lot of fun to work with and well-liked by other agents. We couldn’t have done it without her!”

 

08/20/2015 – jpiney1
Showed home in 2015 in Kirkland, WA.

“Yvonne is very nice. We didn’t find a place through the tour but she was responsive. She sent us places after the tour but that didn’t work for us either. We saw 4 places on the tour, and over she sent about 40 ads through email (mainly Craigslist but also MLS listings).”

 

08/18/2015 – Cortney G.
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Yakima, WA.
“From the beginning Yvonne has made me feel like a priority. She does what she says she will when she says she will and then some. My first group of listings was sent at 230 am. Such dedication! When we met for the tour she was very friendly and really went to bat for me. She asked for discounts on   leases, free parking, holds for a couple weeks out and then followed up to make sure things were going well even after I found a home. She took into account the neighborhoods I liked, proximity to my workplace and that I have an infant. If I have a need to move again I would not hesitate to utilize her services again. Thank you!”

 

08/14/2015 – Jessica L.

Helped me rent a Apartment home in Magnolia, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne was a true delight to work with. She took time from her vacation to do our introductory call so that she may hit the ground on Monday to provide a list of properties by Tuesday. We got a wide variety of options that hit on everything we were looking for. On Thursday, she finalized our Friday   tour with six solid options and two wild cards. We ended up loving the very first place. She provided lots of insight on the neighborhoods and what to expect from big apartment management companies and private homeowners. She was very responsive to our texts and calls after our tour to ensure we got the apartment wee wanted. She also provided tons of advice about next steps if we did not get our number one choice. The entire day with Yvonne was full of laughs and good conversation as well.”

 

07/29/2015 – Lydia P.
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in North College Park, Seattle, WA.

“Yvonne is extremely responsive to phone and email contact. We did not end up really getting to test her skills since we found our living situation through a friend and a lucky coincidence, but I am sure that her confidence and people skills could make the difference in a tough negotiation. The only bit of advice I would give is that when listing your requirements for a rental or house, be explicit with descriptors like “no more than a 30 minute bus commute” rather than “close” and you will get a more relevant batch of listings.”

 

07/24/2015 – Patrick B.

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Sunset Hill, Seattle, WA.
“Nothing but great things to say about our experience with Yvonne.  Yvonne was assigned to work with us just four days prior to our arrival in Seattle and worked tirelessly in that time to understand our priorities and setup relevant appointments. Yvonne was an excellent communicator throughout the   process regardless of the method used (text, email, phone). We ultimately chose to rent the first home Yvonne showed us, which was a testament to the quality of the list she built. Would very highly recommend working with Yvonne.”

 

07/16/2015 – Kat Porath
Showed home in 2015 in Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne is a delight to work with.  Her knowledge of the Seattle area is extensive and her approach professional.  These qualities, along with her bubbly personality make house hunting fun rather than a stressful chore!”

 

07/15/2015 – vlongo17
Helped me rent a home in Woodmont Beach, Seattle, WA 98198.

“Yvonne was very upbeat and professional–I never felt left in the dark. She reached out way in advance and kept me posted on what to expect throughout the process. She was truly an advocate for my needs–inquiring about potential discounts and other details unknown to the layperson.  I felt fortunate to have Yvonne.”

 

06/08/2015 – Stephanie Hunter18
Showed home in 2015 in Seattle, WA.

“Yvonne was a pleasure to work with. My Husband and I just moved to Seattle from NY and knew almost nothing of the area. Yvonne helped us with understanding neighborhoods, sights, and local hangouts. She not only took our wishlist and made it a reality but stepped outside of our requests to find us   something above and beyond. I would highly recommend Yvonne and would love to work with her again on our next house hunt.”

 

06/07/2015 – camelopardusny
Helped me rent a home.

“Just finished my second tour with Yvonne and she was amazing! I did the orientation tour and days later the apt finding tour. Coming from NY, I was completely lost in Seattle and needed someone with experience to guide me and show me what Seattle has to offer. Yvonne was fantastic, she answered all my questions and pointed out all the great places. She was very sweet, with a great attitude and made me feel comfortable at all times. Couldn’t be happier with the service, I recommend it 100% to anyone that needs some guidance in a new city.”

 

05/28/2015 – rondersma
Helped me rent a home in Finn Hill, Kirkland, WA 98034.

“Yvonne helped us find a rental house. She searched listings and we came down to six places in the area we wanted with the type of house we were looking for. She then set a tour for us to view them all in one day with her. We ended up going with one of them. Very good experience.”

 

05/24/2015 – Arielle L.
Helped me rent a home in First Hill, Seattle, WA 98101.
“Yvonne was awesome! She helped me find the perfect apartment at a great price and even negotiated extra amenities to be thrown in at no additional cost. This was my first time renting an apartment on my own and she was very responsive to my constantly-changing preferences and needs. I highly   recommend her!”

 

05/23/2015 – Mary W.
Helped me rent a home in Alderwood Manor, Lynnwood, WA 98036.
“From start to finished my experience with Yvonne was really fantastic. She was truly interested in helping us find housing to meet our needs. We were looking for an apartment to rent and Yvonne’s process worked well for me. She asked for some information regarding what we were looking for and then she sent us an extensive list of rentals available that we could review online. I then let her know which ones we were interested in looking at and she set up the appointments all on one day for us to visit. She came and picked us up to drive us to each appointment. It was really nice having her with us when we toured. She asked the facility Managers great questions about the facilities while we toured. Between appointment while driving in the area she had a lot of information about the area, shopping, restaurants, schools, etc. I would highly recommend her services if you are looking to relocate.”

 

05/21/2015 – S. Wickman
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Sunset Hill, Seattle, WA.

“My husband and I were trying to navigate the Seattle rental market while not being consistently in Seattle. We reached out to Seattle Rental group and were matched with Yvonne, which was great luck for us!  Yvonne is unfailingly cheerful and positive, quick to respond, and took great care of us. She listened to our needs and wants, managed to find us great listings, then toured them and sent us videos of the homes.  When a prospective lease went bad, she jumped right in and helped us again. She was understanding of the stresses of home-finding and moving, while ensuring that we were the prospective tenants chosen for the house. I would highly recommend Yvonne and would definitely work with her in the future!”

 

05/14/2015 – Carolyn R.
Helped me rent a home in Earlington Hill, Renton, WA 98057.

“Yvonne was wonderful. She knew exactly what I wanted and made sure I got it. I had some very tricky specifications and she went out of her way to smooth things over with all the potential residences to make sure things would work out. And it certainly helps that she’s so peppy and sweet. When I’m done renting, I’ll definitely call on her to help me buy a home.”

 

05/14/2015 – junk bosch
Helped me rent a home in Ravenna, Seattle, WA 98115.

“Yvonne was a joy to work with. She put together a great set of available rental properties in a time crunch and was very helpful in navigating the tight Seattle area rental market. She was responsive to emails and interacted very well with landlords and property managers. I’d recommend her for rental finding.”

 

05/14/2015 – ChristineT.

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Greenwood, Seattle, WA.

“Yvonne was incredibly helpful in getting our new home (rental). She was so easy to talk to and work with. My husband and I went with the “sight unseen” service since we were both in different parts of the country. She did a great job coming up with a strategy to get us our place in this competitive rental market and went out and took some really great videos. I highly recommend working with her to help you find your rental.”

 

05/14/2015 – leejeremy720
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Ballard, Seattle, WA.
“My wife and I are moving to Seattle and because of professional obligations we were unable to make the trip to review available rental properties. We knew that we needed someone with local knowledge and good taste in order for us to find the type of property we wanted, in the neighborhood we   desired, and for a price that fit our budget. What we go with Yvonne was a professional who has EXPERT local knowledge, IMPECCABLE taste, and the relationship status with property management companies to deliver on our first choice in one of the most desirable neighborhoods! Cannot say enough great things about Yvonne and would not risk a moment’s hesitation to recommend her to family and friends!”

 

05/14/2015 – user3441810
Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Fairmount Park, Seattle, WA.
“Yvonne helped me sell my condominium within two weeks!  It was a seamless transaction. She is very upbeat and professional. I would highly recommend  her without reservation. Her extraordinary ability to outline necessary courses of action to close a deal is invaluable. She works both efficiently and effectively. I ended up getting full asking price for my unit which made me very happy.”

 

02/26/2015 – Susana S.
Helped me rent a home in Broadview, Seattle, WA 98177.

“My husband and I had the pleasure of having Yvonne as our agent assisting us with finding a relocation rental home. She went above and beyond with everything and found us a great home in a great location! She is very knowledgeable with areas in and out of Seattle and found us amazing homes to see. In the end, she provided exactly what she said she would, a cozy perfect fit home for me and my family. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for purchasing, selling or renting a home.”

 

02/25/2015 – kmjaoui
Helped me rent a home in Lake Hills, Bellevue, WA 98007.

“My husband and I moved to Washington from Southern California. As you can imagine, the areas in Southern California are much different than in Washington, so we were at a loss of where to live. We ultimately decided to rent while we explored more areas and got used to living in WA. In comes Yvonne.   We were teamed up with her through Seattle Rental Group, which does site unseen services. Now, to tell you a little about myself. I NEED to be in control of situations, so the thought of having someone else find the place we were going to call home for the next twelve months made me quite uneasy. By the end of the process, I was telling my husband “Well, if Yvonne thinks it is okay, then I’m sure it’s fine.”  All the control freaks know how big that is! haha. Yvonne is one of the nicest, kindest people you’ll ever meet. She listens to your needs (and believe me, we had PLENTY) and finds you the place that meets your needs and your budget. There’s no “hey, we need to find something so stop being so picky”. She’s there for you and wants you to be comfortable with what you are picking. If you are from out of state, which I’m assuming you are because you are using the rental company, one of the things I liked about Yvonne was I wasn’t afraid to ask her my “stupid” questions. Sure, she may laugh at little at you, but hey… it’s all in good fun! I learned more from Yvonne about the area in the times I spoke with her (which believe me, were many. She’s not one of those people you have to wait on to find out an answer to a question.) than in the times we came up for visits and thought we were doing a good job exploring the areas. I can’t wait for Yvonne to help us find a house once we know what area we want to live. I know it’s going to be a pleasure to work with her again and it’ll be a smooth process. I am quite looking forward to it. Do yourself a favor, ask for Yvonne.”

 

02/12/2015 – Peri M.
Helped me rent a home in Belltown, Seattle, WA 98121.

“We worked with Yvonne during our move to Seattle for my husband job. We had never used an agency to help us find housing so we did not know what to expect. Yvonne arrived at our hotel promptly and immediately made us feel extremely comfortable. Her knowledge of the Seattle area was very useful in   helping us find our condo. She first provided us with an extensive list of possible housing options that we were able to narrow down per our requirements and then she arranged for several showings. I would recommend Yvonne highley for anyone looking for help finding the right home in the Seattle area.”

 

02/03/2015 – user3991914
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Green Lake, Seattle, WA.

“We were moving to Seattle from Texas on a deadline with two small kids, and were buying a house in Seattle while still living in Texas (stressful?). I don’t think we could have succeeded in getting this house if not for Yvonne. For starters, Yvonne is very patient and flexible. We had   just a couple of very short trips to find a place, and we also were very specific about what we wanted (and spoiled with the cheap and spacious TX real estate). The Seattle inventory was limited, market was hot, and we had to see a LOT of options before finding something that fit. Yvonne was extremely patient, helpful and very responsive! She really went the extra mile to make sure we found the place that fit our rather difficult expectations. Second, the process of buying a house in TX is very different from Seattle. Yvonne basically educated and guided us in every step here as we were clueless on what to do. We got the house (that had multiple offers), and we love living here. Also, she is an awesome and friendly person, which makes her a pleasure to work with.  I highly recommend Yvonne!l

02/01/2015 – lifeoff
Helped me rent a home in Lake Hills, Bellevue, WA 98007.
“Yvonne helped us locate a rental property for our relocation to Washington. She was great to work with, responsive, and always kept our needs in mind. I would highly recommend Yvonne to anyone looking for real estate assistance!”

%d bloggers like this: